This report begins with a Nakshatra Analysis from your Moon, Ascendant/Lagna and lagna lord,
Sun, Dasha Lord veda that each planet is trigger at the time of your Birth. These variations &
combinations brings events in your life which tends to create or disturb the existing energy
frequencies in your Life event. The Nakshatra Elements (Pancha Maha Bhuta) investigation will
show how much Water, Earth, Fire, Air, and Ether of different houses, planets and Nakshatras.
The Ancient Hindu Sages isolated the zodiac into 27 Nakshatras or lunar star groupings. Every
group of stars covers 13 degrees, 20 minutes. The computation of Nakshatras starts with Ashwini
Nakshatra 0 degrees of Aries and finishes on 30 degrees of Pisces secured by Revati Nakshatra.
Based on the Current Transits and Dasha your Nakshatra reacts. The utilization of Nakshatra is
significant in Vedic crystal gazing. Janmanakshatra is the Nakshatra where the Moon was set at
the hour of birth. The Moon goes through Nakshatra in a day, giving you different mode swings
and events in your day to day life.
This broad Nakshatra Analysis report incorporates all that you have to think about Nakshatras in
your outline Birth Chart and D9 Navamsa Chart. You will likewise get a comprehension of the
Nakshatra Doshas, the vitality examples of the earth comprising 5 ace components, or
Mahabhutas just as the Nakshatra Trimurti level of Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva in your graph.
Every one of the 27 Nakshatra goes under one of these 3 gatherings Deva (genuine), Manushya
(human), and Rakshasa (evil presence). In your introduction to the world graph, this shows your
personality and trademark which is uncovered in the report.
Further attributes or characteristics are uncovered through the Nakshatra’s attitude which shows
7 unique characteristics that are shown to the outside world. Each nakshatra is situated either
confronting upwards, downwards, or forward – Nakshatra’s can bolster development as for the
heading that it is confronting and in this report, you’ll have the option to see the direction of
Nakshatras in your two outlines.

Disease chart(D3)
Medical Astrology is the branch of Astrology that deals with Health and Longevity issues.
Astrology is Vedang. Vedas reveal the secrets of Human Health. According to kaal purusha
Kundli each houses, Rashis, Nakshatra are related to parts of our body. Any Malefic combination
in any house or with any Planets in a house or malefic aspect or combination on certain Bhava at
the time of Birth gives indication of the upcoming diseases in future which can be analysis in
Vedic Astrology.
In my opinion, astrologer can analyse the Natal chart and ask the native to focus on certain food
habits and yogic lifestyle to avoid and acute or chronic disease. The consultation would be
motivating to the natal to follow the simple rule of lifestyle to avoid the medical issues with simple
The symbols of the zodiac were whispered to control over the parts of the body,
cover the body from head (Aries) to toe (Pisces), as follows:

➢ Aries – brain, head, face, eyes
➢ Taurus – throat, neck, vocal tract, thyroid gland
➢ Gemini – arms, hands, nervous system, brain, lungs, shoulders
➢ Cancer – stomach, alimentary canal, chest, breasts
➢ Leo – spinal column, upper back, heart, chest, spine
➢ Virgo – digestive system, intestines, spleen, nervous system
➢ Libra – lumbar region, buttocks, kidneys, skin
➢ Scorpio – bowels, excretory system, reproductive system, sexual organs
➢ Sagittarius – hips, thighs, liver, sciatic nerve
➢ Capricorn – skeletal system, knees, joints
➢ Aquarius – ankles, circulatory system
➢ Pisces – lymphatic system, adipose tissue, feet, toes
The western astrology planets are also associated with certain portions and functions
within the body:

➢ Sun – heart, spine, and general vitality
➢ Moon – female organs, lymphatic system, stomach, digestive system
➢ Mercury – thyroid gland, five senses, hands brain, central nervous system
➢ Venus – a sense of touch, ovaries, throat, kidneys, thymus gland
➢ Mars – adrenal glands, senses of smell, taste muscles, head
➢ Jupiter – pituitary gland, liver, thighs, feet, growth
➢ Saturn – the body’s defenses, spleen, skin, hair, teeth, bones
➢ Uranus – neural activity, aura, parathyroid gland

➢ Neptune – pineal gland, psychic healing
➢ Pluto – pancreas, metabolism, elimination